Selection of Prefect Teams!

One of the most enjoyable jobs of being a House Leader is the selection of the new Prefect Teams. We have all been so impressed by the quality of the application forms and the suggestions made on how the Prefect Team can further contribute to our school community. Without a doubt, this year’s House Prefect Teams are going to be dedicated to their new responsibility and outstanding role models to the rest of the school. 

For the first time this year, we will be running a Prefect Conference on 16th July. This event will focus on developing the role of Prefects at Ashton Park and discussing new initiatives they can become involved in.

Congratulations to all the new Prefects!


Leon (Head Boy)  Maya (Head Girl)
Beck  (Deputy)   Lauren (Deputy)
Nika  (Senior Prefect) Jossy (Senior Prefect)
Eden     Mhairi
Josie    Megan
Patrick    Plamen


Orla (Head Girl)  Xander (Head Boy)
Isis (Deputy) Joe (Deputy)
Jack (Senior Prefect) Tirion
Finlay Sofija
Oscar Cerys
Ted Honor
Xander (Head Boy) Joe (Deputy)
Jack ( Senior Prefect) Finley, Ted, Oscar, Isaac


Noah  (Head Boy) Tilly  (Head Girl)
Ethan (Deputy) Katie (Deputy)
Sophie (Senior Prefect) Bella
Natasha Heidi
Summer Lucy
Olivia Cody


Kitty  (Head Girl) Ted  (Head Boy)
Eve (Deputy Head Girl) James  (Deputy Head Boy)
Morgan  (Senior Prefect) Sean
Isobel Sophie
Zuzanna Gracie
Macy Mia
Posted in Uncategorized.